5 thoughts on “More than a word

    1. This is great. I touch on this same subject in the blog I posted last night. I agree it takes more than just being nice. I agree with kind, but also patient (see my blog for an explanation). I enjoyed the read and it sure seemed upbeat to me!

      Like

  1. I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award! I hope I’m the first too. ; ) check out my most recent post for the details.
    Happy Blogging. X

    Like

  2. This is very much how I feel. ‘Kindness’ has always been one of the two most important behaviours. It is the form of unselfish love, and ‘Respect’ sits alongside. Glad I came along to read this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

